Long Press on the notification and see where it takes you, it should be an app.
once you know that, delete the app.
If not an app, it might be a "Service" that you signed up for, or not....
but there should be a way to Unsubscribe from it.
ie, Google Calendar sends notifications that look just like that as reminders of events.
Notification pop up