That's hilarious! And so much is so true. But #26 is a great big NO. See cwhatever's post below. Left lane bandits are *******s. There should be a law called "Conspiracy to Left Lane Bandotry" and it should be a capital crime. On the spot. No excuses.
That is all.
Funny pictures!
Aucun commentaire:
Enregistrer un commentaire